top of page


Find out more about our committee members and available roles.

Our Committee Members & Roles 2023

President - Post Vacant
Chair - Jayne Ingles
Vice-Chair - Claudie Harbour
Secretary - Val Sprott
Membership Secretary - Carol Theron
Treasurer - Marilia Whittome
Facilitator - Post Vacant
Exhibition Coordinators - Posts Vacant
Exhibition Support - Post Vacant
Workshop Coordinator - Janet McIntosh
Website/Communications Coordinator - Jen Geering
bottom of page